Welcome to English 216

If you’re reading this, there’s a good chance it’s because you are enrolled in one of my sections of English 216 at Arizona State University for Fall 2011. I’ll be adding information to this blog throughout the semester.

This a place where I will post information related to our English 101 course. Here I will post more information about assignments, to-do lists for upcoming class meetings, links of interest, and other kinds of course information.  All other course material can be found at myasucourses (login required)

Although you are not required to read this blog or to post comments, I encourage you to do so as you will find useful information that may not be covered in class. Also, when BlackBoard goes down, and I KNOW it will, this will be the place where you’ll need to go.

I look forward to working with you this semester.

This entry was posted in Announcement, FYI. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

